I'm new and a bit lost. Spybot invited an update from 1.5.2 to 18.104.22.168. Both programs are now installed. Is this usual? Do I have to unistall the older version or do they run together? I'm used to updates of programs removing old files and versions. Also the new version seems to want installing each time it's activated, is this correct behaviour? I have noticed (as have others, I read) that my computer has now slowed considerably but not stopped or crashed.