http://www.safer-networking.ie/shop
is this legit?
Edit I see it is. There is a paid version too
http://www.safer-networking.ie/shop
is this legit?
Edit I see it is. There is a paid version too
Last edited by johnwrites; 2012-05-16 at 00:00.
There are no paid version for Spybot. It's a freeware.
http://www.safer-networking.ie/shop is regd to Michael Kolla and has a paid version. is that a fake site? It is in Ireland as am i
Hello,
It's no fake site.
It is our site for corporate users.
Spybot - Search & Destroy is only free for private use.
If you want to use Spybot-S&D in your company you need to purchase a license.
Best regards
Sandra
Team Spybot
Follow Spybot on Twitter
There is no support for unsolicited PM requests available. Please use the board section which accords to your product. Thanks.
What about http://www.safer-networking.us, is that fake or legit?
Hello,
That is a legit site for corporate users of Spybot-S&D in the USA.
Best regards
Sandra
Team Spybot
Follow Spybot on Twitter
There is no support for unsolicited PM requests available. Please use the board section which accords to your product. Thanks.