PDA

View Full Version : Cant play GAME (Rakion) After installing SSD

jopatz
2008-04-29, 03:24
Hello there...im wondering if you can help me y this thing happening..!!!...last day I install Spybot and made an update then made a thorough scan...after which close my PC...then for the next day as i started playing a game(rakion) its online....it wont start up anymore....it well go to the panel of the game but after nothing happens....im a newbie here and i dont know anything about it!!!i search in google...but it says that its due to new program installed so maybe its SSD...tnx for anyhelp///....

Yodama
2008-04-29, 15:11
hello,

If you have the resident shield (teatimer) activated try deactivating it.

If this does not help please do the following:

navigate to this location:
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Spybot - Search & Destroy\Logs
and copy the latest "checks" and "fixes" .txt and attach them to your next post or send them to detections@spybot.info referencing this thread.

jopatz
2008-04-30, 13:08
hello,

If you have the resident shield (teatimer) activated try deactivating it.

If this does not help please do the following:

navigate to this location:
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Spybot - Search & Destroy\Logs
and copy the latest "checks" and "fixes" .txt and attach them to your next post or send them to detections@spybot.info referencing this thread.

>
>
>
>ge thanks man...but i mistakenly damaged my rakion files already which turns out to be more worst....!!!! i click som files there which loose the rakion.exe,,... hell of a crap!!!....now ive uninstalled the rakion because its no use anymore...now no more games yet!!!huhuhu.....but im still using spybot....but i will definitely be installing rakion next time!!! so maybe u can still help me determinng my problem....in case next time this will still be happening....

heres the latest check in my log files...

jopatz
2008-05-01, 05:17